About Us

Meet The Team

Joan Burney Keatings MBE

Chief Executive | joan@cinemagic.org.uk

Laura McCurdy

Project Executive | laura@cinemagic.org.uk

Chris Shaw

Festival Programmer | chris@cinemagic.org.uk

Claire Shaw

Press & Marketing Officer | claire@cinemagic.org.uk

Shauna Shivers

International Executive | Shauna@cinemagic.org.uk

Sean Boyle

Project & Fundraising Co-ordinator | sean@cinemagic.org.uk

Cinemagic Patrons

  • Liam Neeson
  • Pierce Brosnan
  • Dermot O‚ÄôLeary
  • Terry George
  • Brian Cox
  • Lisa Henson
  • Suranne Jones
  • Julian Fellowes
  • Christine Bleakley
  • Seamus McGarvey
  • Ciaran McMenamin
  • Colin Farrell
  • Patrick Bergin
  • Ros Hubbard
  • John Hubbard
  • Gary Knell
  • Rachel Kavanagh
  • Aidan Power
  • Mark Huffam
  • Saoirse Ronan
  • Craig Doyle
  • Robbie Sheehan
  • Bruce Reynolds
  • Marc Mallett
  • Bronagh Waugh